St. Ursula Villa Logo
St. Ursula Villa Logo

Important Contact Information

St. Ursula Villa School Phone

(513) 871-7218

Principal

Polly Duplace, p.duplace@stursulavilla.org; 533-7361

Assistant Principal

Kent Halaby, k.halaby@stursulavilla.org; 533-7365

Director of Early Childhood

Lisa Wolfer; l.wolfer@stursulavilla.org; 533-7363

Assistant to Principal (Parents’ Bulletins, etc.)

Jackie Lakey, j.lakey@stursulavilla.org; 533-7362

School Secretary

Kathy Krieger, k.krieger@stursulavilla.org; 533-7360

School Nurse (Attendance)

Jeannine Blatt, j.blatt@stursulavilla.org; 533-7382

After Care Director

Tricia Scherer, t.scherer@stursulavilla.org; 533-7622

Director of Admissions and Marketing

Marta Runnels, m.runnels@stursulavilla.org; 533-7373

Director of Advancement

Diane Hopper, d.hopper@stursulavilla.org; 533-7374

Website

www.stursulavilla.org

RenWeb

https://logins2.renweb.com/logins/ParentsWeb-Login.aspx (or from the St. Ursula Villa homepage)